Westwood Shipping logo

Headquarters

Westwood Shipping Lines
1019 39th Avenue SE Suite 210
Puyallup, WA 98374
Telephone: 253-200-3800
Facsimile: 253-518-0774

Courier Address

Westwood Shipping Lines
1019 39th Avenue SE Suite 210
Puyallup, WA 98374

Invoice Submission

Westwood Shipping Lines, Inc
PO Box 13591
Philadelphia, PA 19101
E-mail: Westwood@invoices.corcentric.com
Telephone: 253-200-3800

Rates, booking, and service inquiries:

Division Email Address Phone
U.S. Eastbound Containers wslebdlvctr@wsl.com 800-621-4371
Canada Eastbound Containers wslebdlvctr@wsl.com 800-621-4371
Westbound Containers wslbookingscsrs@wsl.com 800-220-9752
Westbound Documentation wsldocs@wsl.com 800-220-9752
Forest Products/Bulk wslfpteam@wsl.com 253-200-3746
Project Cargo wslbbgroup@wsl.com 888-539-5154

Note: 800 numbers are toll-free from the United States and Canada

Sales Offices

North America
View our Sales Territory Map
Location Sales Manager Email Address Telephone Facsimile Territory
Vancouver, BC Noel Asirvatham noel.asirvatham@wsl.com 604-328-5271 604-684-8490 Canada
  Joe Choi joe.choi@wsl.com 604-218-5772   Western Canada
Toronto, ON Pamela Reid pamela.reid@wsl.com 647-525-2400 Eastern Canada
Puyallup, WA (HQ) Les Tice les.tice@wsl.com 206-310-6566 800-200-9751 US Region
  Tracie Manolides tracie.manolides@wsl.com 206-304-0862 800-200-9751 West Coast
Portland, OR Geoff LaBelle geoff.labelle@wsl.com 503-803-9732 Oregon/Idaho
Long Beach, CA Greg Schelden greg.schelden@wsl.com 714-655-7884 California/Nevada
Chicago, IL Bob Boyter bob.boyter@wsl.com 630-240-9530 Upper Midwest
Rick Cervantes rick.cervantes@wsl.com 773-294-5515 Upper Midwest
St. Louis, MO Dave Raber dave.raber@wsl.com 636-207-7799 253-928-1711 Lower Midwest
Cleveland, OH Bruce Pifer bruce.pifer@wsl.com 330-421-9931 253-928-1397 Ohio Valley/Eastern Midwest
New Jersey Dave Hart dave.hart@wsl.com 609-865-7169 215-504-1578 East Coast
Asia
Location Telephone Facsimile
Tokyo 81-3-5733-7203 81-3-5773-7208
Seoul 82-2-3703-0741 82-2-723-4080
Shanghai 86-21-5308-0968 86-21-5308-4071

Please complete the form below and submit

Required Information *

  1. 111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111 111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111 111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111 111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111 111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111 111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111 111111111111111000011111000111100011110001100001111100001110001111111000011110011111111111 111111111111100000000111000011100001110001100001111100001110001111111000011110001111111111 111111111111000000000011000011100001110001100000111000001110001111111000001110001111111111 111111111110000111100001100011000001110001100000111000001110001111111000001110001111111111 111111111110001111100001100011000001100011100000010000001110001111111000000110001111111111 111111111110001111110001100011000000100011100000010010001110001111111000000010001111111111 111111111110001111110001110001001000100011100010000010001110001111111000100010001111111111 111111111110001111110001110000001000100011100010000010001110001111111000100000001111111111 111111111110001111110001110000001100000111100011000110001110001111111000110000001111111111 111111111110000111100001110000001100000111100011000110001110001111111000111000001111111111 111111111111000011000011111000011100000111100011111110001110000000011000111000001111111111 111111111111100000000111111000011100000111100011111110001110000000011000111100001111111111 111111111111110000001111111000011110001111100011111110001110000000011000111100001111111111 111111111111111110001111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111 111111111111111110000001111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111 111111111111111111000001111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111 111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111 111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111 111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111
    For security reasons, please enter the characters shown above: